You Are Getting Sleepy…

February 23, 2011 at 8:58 pm (Randomness)

Exhausted. I’ve been working on our downstairs apartment, trying to get it ready for us to move in. Today I finished painting the bathrooms, now I’ve just got to install the casing, door stops, and baseboards and my part will be done. I hope. Next come vanities, mirrors, medicine cabinets, towel bars, and lighting.

Then we’ve got to get the leaky wall fixed, windows replaced, and carpet. AND THEN maybe we can move in. There’s still the kitchen to do, though.

UGH. So much to do, and I’ve no idea when I’m supposed to finish my contract gig (which I’m only supposed to be doing til March 31st).

I’m sure that there is a way to hypnotize myself awake and able to do stuff for more than 5 hours a day.

Leave a Reply

