Dyke-y Hair

February 5, 2011 at 8:28 pm (Randomness) (, , )

It sits just about collar length, layered, no bangs. My friend cut it so that I can make the ends flip/look fringe-y all around my head. It’s not long enough for a ponytail.

I have dyke hair. At least I think I look more like a lesbian this way. The long hair just wasn’t what I wanted anymore. So now comes the fun part – testing to see if other lesbians notice me now. I’m not looking for flirting or being chatted up or anything like that. Just the acknowledging nod. That would make me feel so much better.

What would make me feel even better? Getting to order a suit from here. I need to find a tailor who will make me something custom. I’m sure I could find one around here but whether or not they’d agree to make me a 3 piece suit is another thing entirely. Off to google now…

Leave a Reply

