Navel Gazing

October 15, 2010 at 9:55 pm (Randomness)

Another blog. I’ve started probably 4 of them in the past 10 years. I’ve kept one up that has my twitter feed, but other than that they’ve all faded into the ether. So why this one now? I’m not sure. But I’ve been thinking that I want to get some things sorted out and I’ve no idea who to talk to about them, so why not write?

Babies. Work. Where I live. Family. Yeah, this blog will probably be a lot of navel gazing, emo listening, pure and simple whining about nothing and everything.

Leave a Reply

